User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add ChubbyCam.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lee Amy's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Lee Amy

Customers rated Lee Amy 5.0 out of 5 based on 289 reviews

Party show Sexy Free Model Sugar Daddy
 
1 of 29
elbow6869
Wrote on: June 16, 2024
Elegant, charming, beautiful, sexy and very passionate. I love her beautifulness. Lee is gorgeous and puts on a fully accommodating show. ❤️ "

elbow6869
Wrote on: June 15, 2024
Lee is the adoring woman on here .treat her with respect

elbow6869
Wrote on: June 15, 2024
Lee is a perfect rose,she is precious in everyway.she a perfect 10,make that 100.she would be only I would want on a deserted island.

elbow6869
Wrote on: June 14, 2024
Lee is the most angelic angel she is amazing in everything she does, her beauty is the most heavenly anywhere. She is an exotic angel

lonely93
Wrote on: June 14, 2024
One of the best! She puts on one hell of a show, very erotic! It would be nice to see more people tipping for her performances, she give it her all and some just set back and watch. Very sad that this young lady gives and gives, but it does not seem to be appreciated. Come on guys, we can do better to show our appreciation for this beautiful creature whose DNA is perfectly aligned.

elbow6869
Wrote on: June 14, 2024
She is an angel sent from heaven, that will have you on your knees begging for more. To see this young lady, who is beautiful in heart, mind and soul, sweet and sexy, and gives so much beyond what any words could express, she leaves me breathless!

elbow6869
Wrote on: June 13, 2024
"She makes Heaven, a place on Earth. She is a real angel, that will make all your fantasies come true, and a true dream girl, that never disappoints."

hotrod66651
Wrote on: June 12, 2024
YUMMY!! This sexy young lady is fun to visit with, and very erotic. She enjoys the moment. LOVE HER ENTHUSASIM!!

elbow6869
Wrote on: June 12, 2024
Lee is a very beautiful woman inside and out. If you look past her amazing body, beautiful face, you will see her amazing smile and eyes. Her personality is so divine you will fall for her. What else can I say but experience it for yourself, you won't be disappointed. "

elbow6869
Wrote on: June 11, 2024
"Lee has a very reserved demeanor compared to most. But sge is unfailingly candid and polite and best of all..feminine..and in a show..her sensual power is revealed...beautiful figure...eyes..hair...everything. Well worth the cost of admission"

 
1 of 29

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lee Amy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support